Auntie Clem’s Bakery 4-6

Auntie Clem’s Bakery 4-6

Auntie Clem's Bakery 4-6

Bundle/Collection, New Release!

Genres: Cozy Mystery
Store links: AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboSmashwordsiBooksBooksamillion

Get books 4-6 in one

Erin Price is a baker, not a sleuth. It’s really not her fault that mysteries keep landing in her lap while she’s trying to run Auntie Clem’s Bakery and make a living from baking gluten-free and specialty goods.

In these volumes, Erin is meeting new family and friends and looking forward to being settled in Bald Eagle Falls… but things don’t work out quite the way she expects.

Sink your teeth into these sweet mysteries!

This set includes:

4 Stirring Up Murder
5 Brewing Death
6 Coup de Glace

Read sampleBuy Now
Buy Kindle or ePub via PayPal

Tell me what you think!