Future books in the Auntie Clem’s Bakery series

There are currently six books out in the Auntie Clem’s Bakery series. Many of you have enjoyed the exploits of Erin and her friends and adversaries in Bald Eagle Falls.

Book 7 has been drafted and the first draft of book 8 will be done in a few days. As I consider the next in the series, I’m wondering what my readers would like to see in the future.

What characters would you like to see more of? What puzzles do you want to be solved? Would you like Erin to travel? Try something new? Adopt another pet? Make a fabulous gluten-free version of ___________? Hoping for a new romance or the progression of an old one?

Use the comments form below and let me know!

Tell me what you think!

More from my site

Featured Book(s)

June, Into the Light, Between the Cracks #6

June, Into the Light, Between the Cracks #6

(Book #6) June Simpson has lost everything. Her family, the love of her life, and now her freedom.

And it’s her own fault.

Drugs have taken her health and what little happiness remained in her life, and now, incarcerated after a failed attempt at armed robbery, June is forced to detox and to face the reality of the misery and abuse she has perpetrated on those closest to her, especially her children.

Find out more
Gem, Himself, Alone

Gem, Himself, Alone

Teenage Gem, alone on the street, has survived abuse, institutionalization, and captivity. He has lost everything and everyone he ever loved, but is finally free to build a life.

There is only one person he can count on, and that is himself.

Gem buries his past the best he can, joins up with the Rippers gang for protection, and does what he has to in order to survive.

But Riker, a vice cop, makes it his business to take away the precious freedom Gem has earned and put him behind bars.

Find out more

Featured Posts

Upcoming Events