The Girl in the Morgue now live!

The Girl in the Morgue, the fourth book in D. D. VanDyke’s California Corwin P. I. Mystery Series is now live on Amazon and other online book sites.

Thirty-something ex-cop-turned-P.I. Cal Corwin faces her most puzzling murder case yet. When a friend of a friend dies in suspicious circumstances, the police believe it’s open-and-shut. As Cal digs deeper to get to the bottom of the mystery, she finds herself a target for those who want the truth to stay dead and buried.

The Girl in the Morgue is the fourth novel in the Cal Corwin series of hard-boiled neo-noir mystery-thrillers.

You can also get the rest of the series here. Book 1 is free!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook



Tell me what you think!

%d bloggers like this: