The year ahead

With the advent of a new year, you maybe wondering what you can expect to see from my pen this year. Or maybe you’re not, but I thought it was a good topic for the beginning of the year.

Since my cozy mysteries have been doing well, that is much of my focus for this year.

You can look forward to six new books from the Reg Rawlins Psychic Detective series. One has already been released this month.

Reg Rawlins is a spin-off from the Auntie Clem’s Bakery series, and I haven’t forgotten about Erin Price and her friends. There are three more books on the way:

I also have a special project coming up. I can’t say much about it right now, but it is a multi-author thriller series that I think is going to be a blast. My book in the series is Virtually Harmless. An announcement and cover reveal will be coming soon.

I will have a couple of other books toward the end of the year, probably from the Medical Kidnap Files and Zachary Goldman Private Detective series.

There you go! That’s my lineup for this year! I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I have enjoyed writing them.

Tell me what you think!

More from my site

Featured Book(s)

Web of Nightmares

Web of Nightmares

Psychic Reg Rawlins is hoping to get her life back to normal, or some semblance of it. With the gems she was given by the fairies for saving Calliopia’s life, she doesn’t need to worry about money. Maybe never again. She can just relax, get the sleep she needs, and not have to worry about hustling a living.
Find out more
What the Cat Knew

What the Cat Knew

$0.99 sale!

Reg Rawlins, professional con, has really gotten herself into a bind this time. 

The fortune teller gig started as a scam, but she suddenly finds herself tangled up in the case of Warren Blake, a man who she thought was dead. It turns out he may still be alive, but in mortal peril. 

Find out more

Featured Posts