Shadows and Sorcery

A Collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Novels

Danger and dungeons, swords and spells, sins and savories, and a dash of perilous ambitions await…

25 of today’s bestselling authors have joined forces to bring you some of the best DARK PARANORMAL and URBAN FANTASY in the genre. 

Blaze a path into magical worlds filled with kick butt heroines, sexy alpha heroes, and dangerous quests. Inside these pages, you’ll find 23 edge-of-your-seat tales packed with cloak and dagger curses, forbidden sorcery, and thrilling magical romances! 

Each of these fiery heroines, sexy shifters, witty warlocks, and more will provide a powerful display of unique gifts as you discover that not all dark magic is bad, things that go bump in the night can be fun, and sometimes, seeing someone in their best light happens in the shadows. 

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Karen Marie Moning won’t be able to put this down. 

Indulge your fantasies and give in to the seductive temptation of your inner darkness today! 

Featuring stories from…
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
USA Today bestselling author Jen L. Grey writing with Nicole Kelley
USA Today bestselling authors J.R. Thorn and Lexi C. Foss
Linzi Baxter
Everly Frost
Brea Viragh
Dorothy Dreyer and Jenna Lee
Emma Hamm
Dani René
Caleb Wachter
S. Lawrence
Mikel Wilson
Yumoyori Wilson and Elle Cross
D.A. Stein
Samantha Britt
C.C. Dowling
USA Today bestselling author Khardine Gray
Harper A. Brooks
Bella Andrews
Alex H. Singh
Miranda Lynn
Jolie St. Amant
Lexi Ostrow Char Webster


Tell me what you think!

More from my site


Featured Book(s)

Muffins Masks Murder

Muffins Masks Murder

New Release

Back in Bald Eagle Falls, Erin needs a vacation from her vacation. But she doesn’t get much of a chance to relax and get back to normal before the unthinkable happens.


Find out more
Virtually Harmless

Virtually Harmless

New Release!

Micah lived a quiet, comfortable life, her involvement in law enforcement limited to the composite pictures that she produced with her computer and colored pencils.

But everything is turned upside down when she involves herself in the case of an infant found abandoned in the Sweetgrass Hills.


Find out more

Featured Posts