Shadows and Sorcery

A Collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Novels

Danger and dungeons, swords and spells, sins and savories, and a dash of perilous ambitions await…

25 of today’s bestselling authors have joined forces to bring you some of the best DARK PARANORMAL and URBAN FANTASY in the genre. 

Blaze a path into magical worlds filled with kick butt heroines, sexy alpha heroes, and dangerous quests. Inside these pages, you’ll find 23 edge-of-your-seat tales packed with cloak and dagger curses, forbidden sorcery, and thrilling magical romances! 

Each of these fiery heroines, sexy shifters, witty warlocks, and more will provide a powerful display of unique gifts as you discover that not all dark magic is bad, things that go bump in the night can be fun, and sometimes, seeing someone in their best light happens in the shadows. 

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Karen Marie Moning won’t be able to put this down. 

Indulge your fantasies and give in to the seductive temptation of your inner darkness today! 

Featuring stories from…
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
USA Today bestselling author Jen L. Grey writing with Nicole Kelley
USA Today bestselling authors J.R. Thorn and Lexi C. Foss
Linzi Baxter
Everly Frost
Brea Viragh
Dorothy Dreyer and Jenna Lee
Emma Hamm
Dani René
Caleb Wachter
S. Lawrence
Mikel Wilson
Yumoyori Wilson and Elle Cross
D.A. Stein
Samantha Britt
C.C. Dowling
USA Today bestselling author Khardine Gray
Harper A. Brooks
Bella Andrews
Alex H. Singh
Miranda Lynn
Jolie St. Amant
Lexi Ostrow Char Webster


Tell me what you think!

More from my site


Featured Book(s)

He Was Not There

He Was Not There

(Book #6) Zachary Goldman just wants to put everything that happened to him that night at the hands of a monster behind him forever. But when Heather, his estranged sister, asks for his help in bringing her own rapist to justice, there is no way he can turn her down.
Find out more
They Thought He Was Safe

They Thought He Was Safe

(Book #5) When Pat asked him to look into the disappearance of an illegal, Zachary agreed to take it, but didn’t expect to find anything more than a man who had returned to his family or fled immigration officials. But the more he digs, the more missing men Zachary discovers, and it quickly becomes apparent that the disappearance that was deemed by the police not to be suspicious was just the tip of the iceberg.
Find out more

Featured Posts