Announcing the High-Tech Crime Solvers series

Under the supervision of Uvi Poznansky, several of the authors who contributed to the Do No Harm medical thriller anthology banded together to write a new suspense series. The result is the High-Tech Crime Solvers series. Eight books of thrills, cutting-edge technology, and brilliant sleuths. Here is the official description:

High-Tech Crime Solvers is a multi-author series tied together by an interlocking cast of characters, all centered around the fantastic new promise of high technology and the endless possibilities for crime that technology offers, in a world where getting away with murder can be not only plausible, but easy… if you just know how.

My book in the series is Virtually Harmless, which explores the field of forensic DNA phenotyping—analyzing DNA to put faces on unknown suspects or victims.

Virtually Harmless

Micah lived a quiet, comfortable life, her involvement in law enforcement limited to the composite pictures that she produced with her computer and colored pencils.

But everything is turned upside down when she involves herself in the case of an infant found abandoned in the Sweetgrass Hills.

With the help of her knowledge of DNA and law enforcement contacts across the country, Micah is closing in on a killer. But her investigation draws the killer’s attention, and she finds herself in the middle of an operation that could mean the end of her career—or worse, her life.

Virtually Harmless is available on preorder now. It will be released on April 17.

All of the books in the High-Tech Crime Solvers series can be read as stand alones, but your enjoyment will be multiplied if you read them as a series and enjoy the interweaving of the characters and delve more deeply into their lives.

Explore the Series Now!

Virtually Lace
Virtually Undead
Virtually Harmless
Virtually Dead
Virtually Gone
Virtually Timeless
Virtually Undetectable
Virtually Impossible


  1. Thanks for highlighting the series on your blog!

Tell me what you think!

More from my site

Featured Book(s)

He Never Forgot

He Never Forgot

(Book #9) When Ben Burton hired Zachary Goldman to help him to find the house he lived in before he was adopted, Zachary had no idea it would turn into a murder case. But as Ben’s fragmented memories start to fall into place, Zachary is driven to right past wrongs and bring the perpetrator to justice. But Ben is not the only one who remembers what happened.
Find out more
She Wore Mourning

She Wore Mourning

Private Investigator Zachary Goldman’s life isn’t all roses, but he tries to put his own shattered life behind him to investigate the death of five-year-old Declan Bond.

Declan’s death has been ruled an accident, but his grandmother thinks there is more to it. But as Zachary digs into the circumstances surrounding Declan’s death, he finds that all is not as it seems, and somebody doesn’t want him to find the truth.

Find out more

Featured Posts